Sailing Club of Oriental

Log in

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Saturday, October 31, 2020 Full Blue Moon/Halloween Cruise to South River
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Commodore's Cup Regatta
Friday, October 09, 2020 Cruise to Belhaven
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Regretta Regatta
Monday, September 07, 2020 Cape Lookout Cruise
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Bath/Washington Cruise
Monday, August 03, 2020 Full Moon Cruise South River
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Annual Ocracoke Cruise
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Dock, Swim & Dine River Dunes
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Which Way the Wind Blows
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Cast Off Your Lines! (NCO Fun Race)
Friday, May 01, 2020 Steak-out at Stackhouses'
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Tax Relief Cruise to River Dunes
Friday, April 10, 2020 Commissioning Day Picnic
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Spring Shakedown
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Cruise to Vandemere
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Spring Oyster/Shrimp Party

 Copyright 2020 - Sailing Club of Oriental, P.O. Box 525, Oriental, NC 28571

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software