Sailing Club of Oriental

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Friday, September 24, 2021
    • Sunday, September 26, 2021
    • Town Of Oriental NC

    Come Out and Help Rotary Make this a Great Event

    • Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    • Saturday, October 02, 2021
    • SouthPort Bald Head Island NC
    Registration is closed

    A trip down south that is laid back and a really different part of NC.

    Bald Head Island is home to North Carolina's oldest lighthouse. Known as Old Baldy.

    Bald Head Island got its name from early river pilots' reference to its "balc" headland that is devoid of vegetation.

    • Wednesday, October 06, 2021
    • Neuse River
    Register

    Come join us for a day of racing.

    Who will win the Cup this year? It can only be you if you participate. Come on out and have some fun and, who knows, maybe even win!!

    • Friday, October 15, 2021
    • Sunday, October 17, 2021
    • Neuse River
    Register

    A weekend of racing and social gatherings sponsored by NCO

    • Monday, October 18, 2021
    • Friday, October 22, 2021
    • Bath/ Washington NC
    Register

    Let's head up the Pamlico River and see what's going on in Washington and Bath NC. Did you know Washington is home to the North Carolina Estuarium, the state's only environmental education center devoted exclusively to interpreting the ecology and science pf estiaroes? Bath is North Carolina's oldest town, celebrated its 300th anniversary in 2005.

    Join us to visit these interesting and unique towns.

    • Sunday, October 31, 2021
    • Monday, November 01, 2021
    • South River
    Register

    Come out and have a howling good time. Be prepared to join in the festivities by donning a costume if you choose. 

    Tom & Diane Carbone
    Cruise Captains

 Copyright 2020 - Sailing Club of Oriental, P.O. Box 525, Oriental, NC 28571

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software